“AA”: Butte has won a record 32 state football titles, last win 2012!

“A”: Miles City won their first title in 1922, over the years they have played in 24 state championship games, winning 10 times. The Cowboys last title cam in 2010 when they beat Billings Central 8-0!

“B”: Fairfield has advanced to 8 title games over the past 14 seasons. Winning it all in 2011, 2015 and last year!

“8-Man”: Fairview has never won it all, finished second in 2011 and 2012!

“6-Man”: Big Sandy has never won, played in the title game in 2012 losing to Hot Springs 77-0!